The Symposium comprises economists, financiers, historians, social scientists and theologians
Chair - Ms Julia Unwin CBE
Professor Nigel Biggar
The Reverend Canon Dr Malcolm Brown
Ms Kersten England
The Right Reverend Christine Hardman
Lord Peter Hennessy
Sir Philip Mawer
Professor Oliver O’Donovan
Dr Andrew Sentance CBE
Mr Maurice Wren

Source URL:

List of links present in page